| Home | E-Submission | Sitemap | Editorial Office |  
Editorial Board > About > Editorial Board

Kwang Young KimChonnam National University, Korea
Associate Editors
Matthew S. EdwardsSan Diego State University, USA
David J. GarbarySt. Francis Xavier University, Canada
Qiang HuShenzhen Institute of Advanced Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Eon Seon JinHanyang University, Korea
Gwang Hoon KimKongju National University, Korea
Editorial Board
Chi Yong AhnKorea Research Institute of Bioscience and Biotechnology, Korea
Han-Gu ChoiKorea Polar Research Institute, Korea
Kunshan GaoXiamen University, China
You Jin JeonJeju National University, Korea
Hae Jin JeongSeoul National University, Korea
Jong Seong KhimSeoul National University, Korea
Jang Kyun KimIncheon National University, Korea
Brenda KonarUniversity of Alaska Fairbanks, USA
Frithjof C. K├╝pperUniversity of Aberdeen, Scotland
Jae-Hyeok LeeUniversity of Manitoba, Canada
Chungoo ParkChonnam National University, Korea
Myung Gil ParkChonnam National University, Korea
Hwan Su YoonSungkyunkwan University, Korea
Giuseppe C. ZuccarelloVictoria University of Wellington, New Zealand

Email Alert
Author's Index
Korean Society of Phycology
Journal Impact Factor 3.2
SCImago Journal & Country Rank
EBSCO host
Similarity Check
Crossref Cited-by Linking
Funder Registry
Editorial Office
[14348] A-1716, Gwangmyeong Trade Center, 72 Iljik-ro Gwangmyeong-si. Gyeonggi-do, Korea
Tel: +82-2-899-5980  Fax: +82-2-899-5922    E-mail: editalgae@gmail.com
About |  Browse Articles |  Current Issue |  For Authors and Reviewers
Copyright © The Korean Society of Phycology.                 Developed in M2PI